professional PVC decorative film manufacturer supplier in Chinainquiry Now

PVC FILM MANUFACTURER IN CHINA

China factory with competitive price

Your reliable PVC decor supplier

Thousand of PVC film designs from Qisheng PVC film factoryinquiry Now

3000+ PVC Designs

Wood grain / marble / fabric / solid...

Customized design available

Über uns

HAINING QISHENG DECORATION MATERIAL CO,LTD. begann seine Arbeit im Jahr 2010 als einer der größten Hersteller von PVC-Folie in Haining Stadt, aming, um die natürlichen Ressourcen der Welt zu bewahren.Die Fabrik befindet sich in Haining Stadt, Provinz Zhejiang, China, die mehr als 15.000 Quadratmeter Land einnimmt.Unsere Kapazität für jeden Monat ist 1.000.000 Meter.Wir haben eine breite Palette von PVC-Folie Produkt wie geprägt / hochglänzend solide und Holzmaserung, Metallic, Metallic mit Muster, Autopainting Metallic, 3D-geprägt hochglänzend, galvanisieren, Hologramm und s...

12 Jahre Erfahrung

Seit 2010

30,000

Baugebiet

50 +

Verkaufsländer

100 m²

Mitarbeiter

Produkte und Dienstleistungen

Heute werden wir mit unserem Motto "Das beste Dekorationsprodukt anbieten", das langfristiges strategisches Denken und internationale Konformität in den Vordergrund stellt, weiterhin die erste Adresse für diejenigen sein, die Qualität, Ästhetik und Eleganz bevorzugen, und zwar nicht nur in China, sondern auch auf dem internationalen Parkett. Vertrauen Sie uns, wählen Sie uns, und lassen Sie uns ein grünes Leben schaffen.

Ausstellungsraum

Wir verfügen über eine breite Palette von PVC-Folienprodukten, wie z.B. geprägte/hochglänzende Voll- und Holzmaserung, Metallic, Metallic mit Muster, Autolackierung Metallic, 3D-geprägte Hochglanz, Galvanisierung, Hologramm und so weiter.

Unsere Vorteile

Team

  • Wir haben eine breite Palette von PVC-Folie Produkt wie geprägt / hochglänzend massiv und Holzmaserung, Metallic, Metallic mit Muster, Autopainting Metallic, 3D-geprägt hochglänzend, galvanisieren, Hologramm und so weiter. Unser Produkt sind weit verbreitet auf der Küche, Decken, Wand-Panel, und andere Möbel und so weiter.Alle unsere Produkte haben den Standard der europäischen EN-71 erreichen.

  • Durch den Einsatz modernster Maschinen und Produktionstechnologien, neuester wissenschaftlicher Managementmethoden, der Anwendung effektiver Strategien und umfassender Pläne und dank der Unterstützung unserer Kunden ist es der HAINING QISHENG DECORATION MATERIAL CO.LTD. in den letzten 10 Jahren gelungen, eine Vorreiterrolle im Bereich der PVC-Folien zu spielen.

Qualität

  • Heute werden wir mit unserem Motto "Das beste Dekorationsprodukt liefern", das langfristiges strategisches Denken und internationale Konformität in den Vordergrund stellt, weiterhin die erste Adresse für diejenigen sein, die Qualität, Ästhetik und Eleganz bevorzugen, und zwar nicht nur in China, sondern auch auf dem internationalen Parkett.

  • Vertrauen Sie uns, wählen Sie uns, lassen Sie uns ein grünes Leben schaffen.

  • Unsere Rohstoffe werden von uns selbst hergestellt, wodurch wir eine gute Qualität kontrollieren können.

  • Wir können maßgeschneiderte Produkte, VIP-Designs nur für Sie.

Neueste Nachrichten

How to mix and match different decorative wall panels in a space

How to mix and match different decorative wall panels in a space?

Mixing and matching different decorative wall panels in a space…
Use these simple techniques to complete your door frame folding project

Use these simple techniques to complete your door frame folding project

Completing a door frame folding project can be a rewarding task.…
Selection Tips for Room Decoration Wall Panels

Selection Tips for Room Decoration Wall Panels

Choosing the right wall panels for room decoration is crucial…
Urheberrecht © 2023 - Haining Qisheng Decoration Material Co.,Ltd
de_DEDE

professional PVC decorative film manufacturer supplier in Chinainquiry Now

PVC FILM MANUFACTURER IN CHINA

China factory with competitive price

Your reliable PVC decor supplier

Thousand of PVC film designs from Qisheng PVC film factoryinquiry Now

3000+ PVC Designs

Wood grain / marble / fabric / solid...

Customized design available

About Us

HAINING QISHENG DECORATION MATERIAL CO.,LTD. started its work in 2010 as one of the biggest manufacturer of pvc film in Haining city,aming to preserve the world’s natural resources.The factory located in Haining city,Zhejiang province,China,which occupies more than 15,000 square meters land.Our capacity for every month is 1,000,000 meters.We have a wide range of pvc foil product such as embossed /high glossy solid and wood grain,metallic ,metallic with pattern,autopainting metallic,3D embossed high glossy,galvanize,hologram and s…

12 Years of Experience

Since 2010

30,000

Construction Area

50 +

Sales Countries

100 m²

Employees

Products and Services

Today,with our version of “Providing the best decoration product” which gives priority to long-term strategic thinking and international compliance, we will continue to be the preference for those who prefer quality, aesthetics, and elegance as a leading play not only in China but also in the global area. Trust us, choose us, and Let us create a green life.

Showroom

We have a wide range of pvc foil product such as embossed /high glossy solid and wood grain,metallic ,metallic with pattern,autopainting metallic,3D embossed high glossy,galvanize,hologram and so on.

Our Advantages

Team

  • We have a wide range of pvc foil product such as embossed /high glossy solid and wood grain,metallic ,metallic with pattern,autopainting metallic,3D embossed high glossy,galvanize,hologram and so on.Our product are widely used on the kitchen,ceilings,wall panel,and other furniture and so on.All of our product have reach the standard of European EN-71.

  • Using the latest machinery and production technologies,latest scientific management methods,and adopting effecting strategies and comprehensive plans,and thanks to customer’s support,HAINING QISHENG DECORATION MATERIAL CO.,LTD..has manage to play a pioneering role in pvc film field during the last 10 years.

Quality

  • Today,with our version of “Providing the best decoration product” which gives priority to long term strategic thinking and international compliance,we will continue to be the preference for those who prefer quality,aesthetic and elegance as a leading play not only in China,but also in the global area.

  • Trust us,choose us,Let us create a green life.

  • Our raw materials are produced by ourselves, which we can control good quality.

  • We can customized products, VIP designs for you only.

Latest News

How to mix and match different decorative wall panels in a space

How to mix and match different decorative wall panels in a space?

Mixing and matching different decorative wall panels in a space…
Use these simple techniques to complete your door frame folding project

Use these simple techniques to complete your door frame folding project

Completing a door frame folding project can be a rewarding task.…
Selection Tips for Room Decoration Wall Panels

Selection Tips for Room Decoration Wall Panels

Choosing the right wall panels for room decoration is crucial…
Copyright © 2023 - Haining Qisheng Decoration Material Co.,Ltd
en_USEN