professional PVC decorative film manufacturer supplier in Chinainquiry Now

PVC FILM MANUFACTURER IN CHINA

China factory with competitive price

Your reliable PVC decor supplier

Thousand of PVC film designs from Qisheng PVC film factoryinquiry Now

3000+ PVC Designs

Wood grain / marble / fabric / solid...

Customized design available

О нас

КОМПАНИЯ HAINING QISHENG DECORATION MATERIAL CO..,LTD. начала свою работу в 2010 г. как один из крупнейших производителей пвх-пленки в городе Хайнин, стремясь сохранить природные ресурсы мира. Завод расположен в городе Хайнин, провинция Чжэцзян, Китай, и занимает более 15 000 кв. м площади.Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент пвх-пленок, таких как тисненые / высокоглянцевые сплошные и деревянные зерна, металлик, металлик с рисунком, автокраска металлик, 3D тисненые высокоглянцевые, гальванизация, голограмма и...

12 лет опыта

С 2010 г.

30,000

Область строительства

50 +

Страны сбыта

100 m²

Сотрудники

Продукты и услуги

Сегодня, руководствуясь принципом "Обеспечение наилучшего декоративного продукта", в котором приоритет отдается долгосрочному стратегическому мышлению и соблюдению международных стандартов, мы будем и дальше отдавать предпочтение тем, кто предпочитает качество, эстетику и элегантность, играя ведущую роль не только в Китае, но и в мировом масштабе. Доверьтесь нам, выберите нас, и позвольте нам создать зеленую жизнь.

Выставочный зал

Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент пвх-пленок, таких как тисненая/высокоглянцевая сплошная и деревянная, металлическая, металлическая с рисунком, металлическая автокраска, 3D тисненая глянцевая, гальваническая, голограммная и т.д.

Наши преимущества

Команда

  • Мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент пвх-пленок, таких как тисненые/высокоглянцевые твердые и древесные зерна, металлик, металлик с рисунком, автокраска металлик, 3D тисненые высокоглянцевые, гальванизация, голограмма и т.д. Наша продукция широко используется на кухне, потолках, стеновых панелях и другой мебели и т.д. Вся наша продукция соответствует европейскому стандарту EN-71.

  • Используя новейшее оборудование и производственные технологии, новейшие научные методы управления, принимая эффективные стратегии и комплексные планы, а также благодаря поддержке клиентов, HAINING QISHENG DECORATION MATERIAL CO., LTD. за последние 10 лет сумела сыграть роль первопроходца в области производства пвх-пленок.

Качество

  • Сегодня, руководствуясь принципом "Обеспечение наилучшего декоративного продукта", в котором приоритет отдается долгосрочному стратегическому мышлению и соблюдению международных стандартов, мы будем и дальше отдавать предпочтение тем, кто предпочитает качество, эстетику и элегантность, играя ведущую роль не только в Китае, но и во всем мире.

  • Доверьтесь нам, выберите нас, позвольте нам создать зеленую жизнь.

  • Наше сырье производится самостоятельно, что позволяет нам контролировать его качество.

  • Мы можем изготовить продукцию на заказ, VIP-дизайн только для Вас.

Последние новости

How to mix and match different decorative wall panels in a space

How to mix and match different decorative wall panels in a space?

Mixing and matching different decorative wall panels in a space…
Use these simple techniques to complete your door frame folding project

Use these simple techniques to complete your door frame folding project

Completing a door frame folding project can be a rewarding task.…
Selection Tips for Room Decoration Wall Panels

Selection Tips for Room Decoration Wall Panels

Choosing the right wall panels for room decoration is crucial…
Copyright © 2023 - Haining Qisheng Decoration Material Co.
ru_RURU

professional PVC decorative film manufacturer supplier in Chinainquiry Now

PVC FILM MANUFACTURER IN CHINA

China factory with competitive price

Your reliable PVC decor supplier

Thousand of PVC film designs from Qisheng PVC film factoryinquiry Now

3000+ PVC Designs

Wood grain / marble / fabric / solid...

Customized design available

About Us

HAINING QISHENG DECORATION MATERIAL CO.,LTD. started its work in 2010 as one of the biggest manufacturer of pvc film in Haining city,aming to preserve the world’s natural resources.The factory located in Haining city,Zhejiang province,China,which occupies more than 15,000 square meters land.Our capacity for every month is 1,000,000 meters.We have a wide range of pvc foil product such as embossed /high glossy solid and wood grain,metallic ,metallic with pattern,autopainting metallic,3D embossed high glossy,galvanize,hologram and s…

12 Years of Experience

Since 2010

30,000

Construction Area

50 +

Sales Countries

100 m²

Employees

Products and Services

Today,with our version of “Providing the best decoration product” which gives priority to long-term strategic thinking and international compliance, we will continue to be the preference for those who prefer quality, aesthetics, and elegance as a leading play not only in China but also in the global area. Trust us, choose us, and Let us create a green life.

Showroom

We have a wide range of pvc foil product such as embossed /high glossy solid and wood grain,metallic ,metallic with pattern,autopainting metallic,3D embossed high glossy,galvanize,hologram and so on.

Our Advantages

Team

  • We have a wide range of pvc foil product such as embossed /high glossy solid and wood grain,metallic ,metallic with pattern,autopainting metallic,3D embossed high glossy,galvanize,hologram and so on.Our product are widely used on the kitchen,ceilings,wall panel,and other furniture and so on.All of our product have reach the standard of European EN-71.

  • Using the latest machinery and production technologies,latest scientific management methods,and adopting effecting strategies and comprehensive plans,and thanks to customer’s support,HAINING QISHENG DECORATION MATERIAL CO.,LTD..has manage to play a pioneering role in pvc film field during the last 10 years.

Quality

  • Today,with our version of “Providing the best decoration product” which gives priority to long term strategic thinking and international compliance,we will continue to be the preference for those who prefer quality,aesthetic and elegance as a leading play not only in China,but also in the global area.

  • Trust us,choose us,Let us create a green life.

  • Our raw materials are produced by ourselves, which we can control good quality.

  • We can customized products, VIP designs for you only.

Latest News

How to mix and match different decorative wall panels in a space

How to mix and match different decorative wall panels in a space?

Mixing and matching different decorative wall panels in a space…
Use these simple techniques to complete your door frame folding project

Use these simple techniques to complete your door frame folding project

Completing a door frame folding project can be a rewarding task.…
Selection Tips for Room Decoration Wall Panels

Selection Tips for Room Decoration Wall Panels

Choosing the right wall panels for room decoration is crucial…
Copyright © 2023 - Haining Qisheng Decoration Material Co.,Ltd
en_USEN